609 Main St Britton, SD 57430  Local: (605) 290-2880
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS & FUDGE ON MAIN
Local Britton, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

the flowers were beautiful according to our friend --she sent us the photo and they lasted a long time. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

I appreciated the delivery notification and the arrangement was beautiful. It was very easy to place my order online.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers for a funeral! Delivered on time and very nice!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

You had a great website and delivered the flowers I ordered on time. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

I received a fruit basket! It was very nice and the fruit is delicious!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

The bouquet was very beautiful. I am enjoying them. Thank you. Marcella
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

The bouquet was very beautiful. I am enjoying them. Thank you. Marcella
Date: Apr 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

My daughter in law loved the basket of chocolate bars/candy that I ordered for her birthday. It wasn't quite everything that was in the picture that I ordered from, but it was close enough. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

You guys were GREAT to work with and the flowers turned out gorgeous!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Apr 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

I didn't get to attend my aunt's funeral but relatives that did said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely a wonderful and simple online service. The arrangement was made and sent in a very timely manner and received on time as promised. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My experience was great. Your service was wonderful and my grandmother loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy online ordering was important since we were located out of state. Sympathy spray was received as ordered and delivered as requested.
Date: May 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

I loved it --and the flowers are just as fresh today as they were when I received them! What a nice surprise!!
Flower Delivery To Britton, SD
See Delivery Areas